On Sunday you’ll be able to check out speedruns for a few PC games: A Hat In Time, Star Wars - Escape From Yavin 4: The Lost Maps, and The Binding Of Isaac Afterbirth+. If you’re into a few non-PC speedruns, you can check out Metroid, Mario, Zelda, and others on Sunday as well. Throughout the week you can catch speedruns of several new games from 2019. At a glance I’ve spotted Blasphemous, Control, Katana ZERO, The Outer Worlds, Untitled Goose Game, and Manifold Garden for new PC additions from last year. For my part, I remember finishing Untitled Goose Game and being defeated by the sight of a new list of goose tasks called “To-Do (Quickly!!).” I’ve never been a particularly quick gamer so perhaps I’ll wind up lurking in the viewers section for that one next week to score a few tips on crossing off my final goose list. You can watch the marathon on the Games Done Quick Twitch channel starting at 4:30pm GMT/8:30am PST on January 5th. You can also peruse the full schedule of games being done quick on the event website.