Oh hey that voice is Cissy Jones, who was Delilah in Firewatch. That game does seem a likely influence in the sphere of walk-o-stories. The blurb introduces this one: He’s turned into a fishman, right? Or I get to turn into a fishman? Or marry the sea? If the game dares suggest that becoming sealife is not a dream come true, I’ll be livid. I cannot tell you how much I miss swimming. Six weeks! I feel antsy after six days on land. “Having landed on a nameless, strange island paradise that was his last known location, your search will lead you to the discovery of remnants of a lost civilisation as you try to unlock puzzles and secrets that will reveal clues to the fate of your husband’s ill-fated expedition. But in the course of your search you soon come to realise that not everything on the island is as it seems…” Call Of The Sea is due “in late 2020”. See the game’s website and Steam page for more. It’s made by Out Of The Blue and published by Raw Fury.